Movie News Reviews

CBS Sets Fall 2021 Premiere Dates

Cbs Sets Fall 2021 Premiere Dates

CBS has revealed premiere dates a bunch of its new and returning series including the start dates of three major spin-offs: “NCIS: Hawai’i,” “FBI: International” and “CSI: Vegas”.

The network is also set to air the first four episodes of the fifth season of “SEAL Team” before it moves to streaming service Paramount+ for the rest of the season.

“S.W.A.T.” will also take a break in late October when competition series “The Activist” takes over its slot. “S.W.A.T.” then returns in early December.

Monday, September 20th:
“The Neighborhood” S4
“Bob Heart Abishola” S3
“NCIS” S19
“NCIS: Hawai’i” – Series Premiere

Tuesday, September 21st:
“FBI” S4
“FBI: International” – Series Premiere
“FBI: Most Wanted” S3

Wednesday, September 22nd:
“Survivor” S41
“Big Brother” S23

Friday, October 1st:
“S.W.A.T.” S5
“Magnum P.I.” S4
“Blue Bloods” S12

Wednesday, October 6th:
“Tough as Nails” S3
“CSI: Vegas” – Series Premiere

Thursday, October 7th:
“B Positive” S2
“Bull” S6
“United States of Al” S2
“Young Sheldon” S5
Ghosts – Series Premiere

Sunday, October 10th:
“The Equalizer” S2
“NCIS: Los Angeles” S13
“SEAL Team” S5

Friday, October 22nd:
“The Activist” – Series Premiere

Source: CBS

About the author

Benvenisti Eyal

Leave a Comment

Step 1: Click on
Step 2: Click on "INSTALL EXTENSION"